Magento Commerce Open Source Enterprise E-Commerce

Agency for Magento as shop system in enterprise environment

  • Consultation
  • Analysis & conception
  • Development
  • Marketing & communications strategies
  • Hosting

The Magento agency for powerful enterprise open-source e-commerce solutions

Browserwerk develops Magento based e-commerce systems and adapts them individually to the needs of customers and shop visitors. Existing system landscapes such as CRM or ERP systems are synchronized with Magento as needed and cnnect the on- and off-line world. Using its own modules, it is also possible to match eisting marketplaces such as eBay or Amazon directly with your inventory and to reach an even larger target group

Why Browserwerk relies on Magento as an e-commerce agency

  •  Magento is an open source shop system
  •  Free use of the community edition
  •  One of the most scalable and flexible e-commerce solutions
  •  Almost unlimited features
  •  Magento offers over 6000 stable modules
  •  Responsive design for all devices such as desktops, tablets and smartphones
  •  Extraordinary ease of use
  •  Search engine optimized
  •  Access to the worldwide Magento community
     

As a Magento agency we are the right competent contact person

When it comes to developing powerful e-commerce landscapes with brute marketing power. As an agency for online shops, we offer our customers sophisticated solutions with modular software architecture. Magento's flexible template system allows us, as an e-commerce agency for Magento, to create creative freedom in the creation of digital shopping worlds. THe search engine-optimized technical structure and mangement of the articles benefits every e-commerce manager.

Magento Logo Browserwerk GmbH

Agency for Magento Updates, Migration & Magento Support

We look after existing Magento online shops to check for security gaps or performance problems and help with the migration to new Magento versions. Open interfaces in the Magento e-commerce softwae provide a solid foundation for enhancements at any time and existing CMS such as TYPO3 can be integrated into Magento.

The successful marketing of your Magento shop

Together, we also develop marketing strategies to increase visitor numbers after creating your Magento shop. Browserwerk provides the customer with extensive know-how in the areas of PPC marketing, SEO, AdWords or affiliate campaigns and connectivity and advertising on existing marketplaces.

Conversion optimization with Magento

Visitors themselves are not a relevant factor for e-commerce success. Optimized Magento shop systems provide the customer with the direct opportunity to complete purchases flexibly and easily. This stars with the start page at the checkout process and payment methods. Online shops must meet smooth technical and visual critera in order to sell successfully in e-commerce. Browserwerk helps to measure and analyze visitor flows and on this data basis creates theses and measures to optimize the customer's online shops. Contact us now. 

get in touch

Contact Us Now

Office Wiesbaden

Borsigstraße 3
65205 Wiesbaden

Call us:

Telefon: +49 611 34 11 95 72

Magento Commerce Open Source Enterprise E-Commerce

Agentur für Magento als Shopsystem im Enterprise Umfeld

  • Beratung
  • Analyse & Konzeption
  • Entwicklung
  • Marketing & Kommunikations Strategien
  • Hosting

Die Magento Agentur für leistungsfähige Enterprise Open-Source E-Commerce Lösungen

Browserwerk entwickelt Magento basierte E-Commerce-Systeme und passt diese individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden & Shop-Besucher an. Bereits bestehende Systemlandschaften wie CRM- oder ERP-Systeme werden bei Bedarf mit Magento synchronisiert und verbinden die On- und Offline-Welt. Mittels eigener Module ist es außerdem möglich vorhandene Marktplätze wie eBay oder Amazon direkt mit dem Warenbestand abzugleichen und eine noch größere Zielgruppe zu erreichen.

Warum Browserwerk auf Magento als E-Commerce Agentur setzt

  •  Magento ist Open-Source Shopsystem
  •  Kostenfreie Verwendung der Community Edition
  •  Eine der skalierbarsten und flexibelsten E-Commerce Lösungen
  •  Nahezu unbegrenzte Features
  •  Magento bietet über 6000 stabile Module
  •  Responsives Design für alle Geräte wie Desktops, Tablets & Smartphones
  •  Außerordentliche Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  •  Suchmaschinenoptimiert
  •  Zugriff auf die weltweite Magento Community
     

Wir sind als Magento Agentur der richtige kompetente Ansprechpartner

Wenn es darum geht leistungsfähige E-Commerce Landschaften mit brachialer Marketingpower zu entwickeln. Als Agentur für Onlineshops bieten wir unseren Kunden durchdachte Lösungen mit modularer Softwarearchitektur. Das flexible Templatesystem von Magento lässt uns als E-Commerce Agentur für Magento gestalterische Freiräume bei der Erstellung der digitalen Einkaufswelten. Die suchmaschinenoptimierte technische Struktur und Verwaltung der Artikel kommt dabei jedem E-Commerce Manager zu Gute.

Agentur für Magento Updates, Migration & Magento Support

Wir betreuen bestehende Magento Onlineshops checken diese auf Sicherheitslücken oder Performance-Probleme und helfen bei der Migration auf neue Magento Versionen. Offene Schnittstellen in der Magento E-Commerce Software stellen jederzeit ein solides Fundament für Erweiterungen zur Verfügung und bestehende CMS wie beispielsweise TYPO3 können in Magento integriert werden.

Die erfolgreiche Vermarktung Ihres Magento Shops

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir auch nach der Erstellung Ihres Magento Shops Marketing-Strategien zur Steigerung der Besucherzahlen. Browserwerk liefert dem Kunden hierbei umfassendes Know-How aus den Bereichen PPC-Vermarktung, SEO, AdWords oder Affiliate-Kampagnen und Anbindung und Werbung auf bestehenden Marketplaces.

Conversion Optimierung mit Magento

Visitors an sich sind kein relevanter Faktor für den Erfolg im Bereich E-Commerce. Optimierte Magento-Shopsysteme liefern dem Kunden die direkte Möglichkeit Käufe flexibel und einfach zu beenden. Das beginnt bereits mit der Startseite beim Checkout-Prozess und den Bezahlmethoden. Onlineshops müssen reibungslose technische und visuelle Kriterien erfüllen um erfolgreich im E-Commerce verkaufen zu können. Browserwerk hilft dabei Besucherströme zu messen, zu analysieren und erstellt auf dieser Daten-Basis Thesen und Maßnahmen um die Onlineshops der Kunden zu optimieren. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

get in touch

Contact Us Now

Office Wiesbaden

Borsigstraße 3
65205 Wiesbaden

Rufen Sie jetzt an

Telefon: +49 611 34 11 95 72