Prestashop Commerce Uncomplicated E-commerce

The largest PrestaShop agency in Germany. Your number #1 in e-commerce.

  • Consultation
  • Analysis & conception
  • Development
  • Marketing & communication strategies
  • Hosting

As a PrestaShop agency, we offer our clients flexible open source solutions

Browserwerk develops powerful e-commerce systems, which are individually adapted to the needs of companies and their shop visitors. Existing components and systems, such as CRM or ERP software, can be synchronized with PrestaShop as needed to connect the on- and offline world. Likewise, it is possible using modules to match already existing marketplaces such as eBay or Amazon directly with the inventory and to reach an even larger target group.


Why Browserwerk relies on PrestaShop

  •  Maximum usability for shop managers and administrators
  •  PrestaShop is one of the most powerful open source shop systems
  •  PrestaShop is resource-optimized and runs on almost any hardware
  •  The extensibility is almost unlimited
  •  PrestaShop offers over 5000 stable modules and templates in the addon store
  •  Responsive design for all devices such as desktops, tablets and smartphones
  •  All major search engine optimization rules are implemented by default in PrestaShop
     


 

With a lot of PrestaShop experience

Not everyone can claim that - we do. Browserwerk verifiably delivers comprehensive online shop solutions: from concept to implementation. We make the impossible possible for our customers. Fast. Reliable. High-quality.


Why you should opt for PrestaShop with Browserwerkwerk

As a PrestaShop agency we are your competent partner when it comes to modules and templates to install, expand, or create completely independently if necessary. In a first needs analysis accroding to a proven scheme, we work together to find out what customers really need. By looking closely at all eventualities, we have a much faster time-to-market than other agencies. Our developers and project managers are individually tailored to the needs of all customers and plan hardware and software architecture specifically to meet the performance and usability needs of our customers online.


The creation of your online shop with the expertise of Browserwerk

Scalability and sustainability are the top priority in creating an online shop system for long-term business success. The interaction between website performance, intuitive operation and marketing strategies play a decisive role here. Due to its many years of experience Browserwerk develops unique solutions for demanding customers.

Our competences

  •  E-commerce workshops
  •  Design & Integration
  •  Specific development and adaption
  •  Module development
  •  Migration
  •  Integration of third-party software (ERP oder CRM)
  •  Support
  •  Mobile
  •  Database Management
  •  Organic and paid search
  •  Strategy & Marketing for e-commerce skills
     

PrestaShop Agentur Browserwerk

 

The successful marketing of your PrestaShop

Even after the creation of the PrestaShop system, we are developing joint strategies for marketing and increasing visitor numbers. Browserwerk offers its customers comprehensive know-how in the areas of search engine optimization, AdWords, affiliate campaigns and connection and advertising on existing marketplaces.


Conversion optimization with PrestaShop

Visitor numbers alone are not a relevant indicator for success. Optimized online shops give customers the opportunity to complete their purchase quickly and easily. This starts with the first impression, the start page and ends with the checkout process and the payment methods. Therefore, online shops such as PrestaShop have to meet smooth technical and visual standards in order to sell successfully. We help our customers to measure and analyze streams of visitors and deploy measures based on this data that will help in the sale of products. 

get in touch

Contact Us Now

Office Wiesbaden

Borsigstraße 3
65205 Wiesbaden

Call us:

Telefon: +49 611 34 11 95 72

Prestashop Commerce Unkompliziertes E-Commerce

Die größte PrestaShop Agentur Deutschlands. Ihre Nummer 1 in Sachen E-Commerce.

  • Beratung
  • Analyse & Konzeption
  • Entwicklung
  • Marketing & Kommunikations Strategien
  • Hosting

Als PrestaShop Agentur bieten wir unseren Kunden flexible Open-Source Lösungen

Browserwerk entwickelt leistungsfähige E-Commerce-Systeme, welche individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Unternehmen und deren Shop-Besucher angepasst werden. Vorhandene Komponenten und Systeme wie CRM- oder ERP-Software können bei Bedarf mit PrestaShop synchronisiert werden und stellen so die Verbindung zwischen on- und offline-Welt her. Ebenso ist es mittels Modulen möglich bereits vorhandene Marktplätze wie eBay oder Amazon direkt mit dem Warenbestand abzugleichen und eine noch größere Zielgruppe zu erreichen.


Warum Browserwerk auf PrestaShop setzt

  •  Höchstmaß an Usability für Shopmanager und Administratoren
  •  PrestaShop ist eines der leistungsfähigsten Open-Source-Shopsysteme
  •  PrestaShop ist Ressourcen-optimiert und läuft auf nahezu jeder Hardware
  •  Die Erweiterbarkeit ist beinahe unbegrenzt
  •  PrestaShop bietet über 5000 stabile Module und Templates im Addon-Store
  •  Responsives Design für alle Geräte wie Desktops, Tablets & Smartphones
  •  Alle wichtigen Regeln der Suchmaschinenoptimierung sind von Haus aus in PrestaShop implementiert
     


 

Mit viel PrestaShop Erfahrung

Das kann nicht jeder von sich behaupten - wir schon. Browserwerk liefert nachweisbar ganzheitliche Onlineshop-Lösungen: vom Konzept bis zur Umsetzung. Wir machen das Unmögliche für unsere Kunden möglich. Schnell. Zuverlässig. Hochwertig.


Wieso Sie sich für PrestaShop mit Browserwerk entscheiden sollten

Als PrestaShop Agentur sind wir Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner, wenn es darum geht Module und Templates zu installieren, zu erweitern oder bei Bedarf komplett eigenständig zu erstellen. In einer ersten Bedarfsanalyse nach bewährtem Schema ermitteln wir gemeinsam, was unsere Kunden wirklich benötigen. Durch die genaue Betrachtung aller Eventualitäten haben wir einen vielfach schnelleren Time-To-Market als andere Agenturen. Unsere Entwickler und Projektmanager gehen individuell auf die Bedürfnisse aller Kunden ein und planen Hardware und Softwarearchitektur spezifisch um den Performance- und Usability-Anforderungen der Onlineshops unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden.


Die Erstellung Ihres Onlineshops mit der Expertise von Browserwerk

Skalierbarkeit und Nachhaltigkeit stehen bei der Erstellung eines Onlineshop-Systems an erster Stelle für einen langfristigen Geschäftserfolg. Das Zusammenspiel aus Performance, intuitiver Bedienung und Vermarktungsstrategien spielen hierbei eine entscheidende Rolle. Browserwerk entwickelt aufgrund der langjährigen Erfahrung und Entwicklern einzigartige Lösungen für anspruchsvolle Kunden.


Unsere Kompetenzen

  •  E-Commerce Workshops
  •  Design und Integration
  •  Spezifische Entwicklung und Anpassung
  •  Modulentwicklung
  •  Migration
  •  Integration von Fremdsoftware (ERP oder CRM)
  •  Support
  •  Mobil
  •  Datenbankverwaltung
  •  Organische und bezahlte Suche
  •  Strategie und Marketing für E-Commerce
     

PrestaShop Agentur Browserwerk

 

Die erfolgreiche Vermarktung Ihres PrestaShops

Auch nach der Erstellung des PrestaShop-Systems entwickeln wir gemeinsame Strategien zur Vermarktung und Steigerung der Besucherzahlen. Seinen Kunden bietet Browserwerk hierbei umfassendes Know-How aus den Bereichen Suchmaschinenoptimierung, AdWords oder Affiliate-Kampagnen und Anbindung und Werbung auf bestehenden Marketplaces.


Conversion Optimierung mit PrestaShop

Besucherzahlen alleine sind kein relevanter Indikator für Erfolg. Optimierte Onlineshops geben dem Kunden ohne Umwege die Möglichkeit seinen Kauf schnell und einfach abzuschließen. Dies beginnt schon mit dem ersten Eindruck, der Startseite und endet beim Checkout-Prozess und den Bezahlmethoden. Daher müssen Onlineshops wie PrestaShop reibungslose technische und visuelle Standards erfüllen um erfolgreich verkaufen zu können. Wir helfen unseren dabei Besucherströme zu messen, zu analysieren und erstellen auf Basis dieser Daten Thesen und Maßnahmen, die beim Verkauf der Produkte helfen werden.

get in touch

Contact Us Now

Office Wiesbaden

Borsigstraße 3
65205 Wiesbaden

Rufen Sie uns an:

Telefon: +49 611 34 11 95 72