DIGITAL EXPERTS Strategies. Successes. Projects.

Together we are strong. As a company. As a brand. As heroes of everyday digital life.

Deutsche Lufthansa AG | Coach database for digital transformation

Based on TYPO3, Browserwerk developed a portal for coaches and consultants with the help of which suitable experts from a corresponding database can be found in no time at all. The focus was on the adaptation of analogue processes to digital transformation.

Download

NASPA Immobilien GmbH | Enterprise portal for real estate management

Common software does not always cover a company's needs. Find out how Browserwerk helped NASPA Immobilien GmbH to optimize internal and external processes - from the care of real estate through to distribution in branches and relevant platforms.

Download

KEGON AG | Corporate Website relaunch with XING Events API

The existing booking route for seminars and workshops did not scale and no longer met the requirements of an internationally active and fast-growing company. Browserwerk developed the corporate website in close collaboration.

Download

VAN HEES GmbH | 8 languages. 59 locations. One system.

They know how: For the traditional and globally operating medium-sized enterprise Browserwerk developed the multilingual content management system with TYPO3. The focus of the international website was on user roles for editors, e-recruiting in the form of a job extension and the optimized presentation and management of the products.

Download

Degussa Bank AG | Added value through practiced agility and automated testing

By sharing issues, customers become long-term partners. Browserwerk supports Degussa Bank AG in breaking agile corporate structures and thus delivering better products - in this case the example of the current landing page campaign.

Download

Campana & Schott | Agile TYPO3 Development with B2B Marketing strategy

Transparent & efficient online marketing as well as technical development of the website. Campana & Schott uses the multilingual TYPO3 website as a B2B sales channel. As a full service TYPO3 service provider, Browserwerk successfully delivers the corresponding know-how!

Download

HEICO Group | Cross-industry web presence based on TYPO3

Browserwerk implemented the multilingual website relaunch of the HEICO Group on TYPO3 basis. Challenges such as a cross-industry job module, a multilingual news extension and centralized data maintenance. The requirements were implemented with the help of agile development methods in a short project duration.

Download

Lindau Nobel Logo

Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings | Members community on WordPress basis

Today, evolving technologies are giving us more and more opportunities to share knowledge around the globe, which is very important to science.
The existing website of the Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings serves as an information portal for meetings of Nobel laureates and scientists and as a blog for high-quality scientific articles.

Download
get in touch

Contact Us Now

Office Wiesbaden

Borsigstraße 3
65205 Wiesbaden

Call us:

Telefon: +49 611 34 11 95 72

DIGITAL EXPERTS Strategien. Erfolge. Projekte.

Gemeinsam sind wir stark. Als Unternehmen. Als Marke. Als Helden des digitalen Alltags.

Deutsche Lufthansa AG | Coach-Datenbank zur Digitalen Transformation

Browserwerk entwickelte auf Basis von TYPO3 ein Portal für Coaches und Berater mit dessen Hilfe sich im Handumdrehen geeignete Experten aus einer entsprechenden Datenbank finden lassen. Der Fokus lag bei der Adaption analoger Prozesse hin zur Digitalen Transformation.

Download

NASPA Immobilen GmbH | Enterprise-Portal zur Immobilienverwaltung

Gängige Software deckt nicht in allen Fällen den Bedarf eines Unternehmens ab. Erfahren Sie wie Browserwerk der NASPA Immobilien GmbH dabei half, interne und externe Prozesse zu optimieren - von der Pflege der Immobilien bis hin zur Verbreitung in Filialen und einschlägigen Plattformen.

Download

KEGON AG | Corporate Website Relaunch mit XING Events API

Die bestehende Buchungsstrecke für Seminare und Workshops skalierte nicht und entsprach nicht mehr den Anforderungen eines international tätigen und schnell wachsenden Unternehmens. Browserwerk entwickelte die Corporate Website in enger agiler Zusammenarbeit.

Download

VAN HEES GmbH | 8 Sprachen. 59 Standorte. Ein System.

They know how: Für das traditionsreiche und weltweit tätige Mittelstandsunternehmen entwickelte Browserwerk das mehrsprachige Content Management System mit TYPO3. In den Fokus des internationalen Webauftritts wurden Benutzerrollen für Redakteure, E-Recruiting in Form einer Job-Extension und die optimierte Darstellung und Verwaltung der Produkte gestellt.

Download

Degussa Bank AG | Mehrwert durch gelebte Agilität und automatisiertes Testing

Durch die gemeinsame Betrachtung von Problemen werden Kunden zu langjährigen Partnern. Browserwerk unterstützt die Degussa Bank AG dabei agil Konzernstrukturen aufzubrechen und so bessere Produkte zu liefern - hier am Beispiel der aktuellen Landingpage-Kampagne.

Download

Campana & Schott | Agiles TYPO3 Development mit B2B Marketing-Strategie

Transparentes & effizientes Onlinemarketing so wie technische Weiterentwicklung der Webseite. Campana & Schott nutzt die multilinguale TYPO3 Webseite als B2B Vertriebskanal. Browserwerk liefert als Full Service TYPO3-Dienstleister erfolgreich das entsprechende Know-How!

Download

HEICO Group | Branchenübergreifender Webauftritt auf TYPO3 Basis

Browserwerk führte den multilingualen Website-Relaunch der HEICO Group auf TYPO3 Basis durch. Herausforderungen wie ein branchenübergreifendes Jobmodul, eine multilinguale News Extension sowie zentralisierte Datenpflege. Die Anforderungen wurde mit Hilfe agiler Entwicklungsmethoden in einer kurzen Projektlaufzeit umgesetzt.

Download

Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings | Mitglieder Community auf WordPress Basis

In der heutigen Zeit werden uns durch die sich weiterentwickelnden Technologien immer mehr Möglichkeiten geboten, Wissen rund um den Globus auszutauschen, was gerade für die Wissenschaft sehr wichtig ist.
Die bestehende Internetpräsenz der Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings dient darum als Informationsportal für Meetings von Nobelpreisträgern und Wissenschaftlern und als Blog für hochwertige wissenschaftliche Artikel.

Download
get in touch

Contact Us Now

Office Wiesbaden

Borsigstraße 3
65205 Wiesbaden

Rufen Sie jetzt an

Telefon: +49 611 34 11 95 72